Search   for     
Flash: ON  
Ministry Boards
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Board of Adult Discipleship Adam Zastrow
Board of Child Discipleship Sol Leitzke
Board of Elders Jeff Holtan
Board of Outreach Scott Schmick
Board of Properties Jeff Feutz
Board of Youth and Family Ministry Chris Epstein
Financial Advisory Committee Patrick Fischer
Copyright ©  2017 Peace Lutheran Church & School. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.